Memories In Floral 

Don’t you love when an outfit brings back memories? Or even makes memories? I think it’s so awesome when you put on an outfit and it brings back all the memories from when you wore it last. Last time I wore this dress I wore it to a ballet at the Kennedy Center in DC with my best friend (read that post here!). While wearing the dress I remember picking it out, styling it for the night, taking pictures outside of the Opera house, watching the gorgeous ballet, and getting Taco Bell afterwards. Every time I will wear this dress I’ll be reminded of that amazing day!! 

    
But the memories don’t stop there in this outfit. My dad took these pictures and it was the first time he had taken pictures for my blog, so needless to say I felt a little stupid posing all fashion blogger like. He ended up helping find new places to shoot, and the pictures turned out really well so no complaining here! 

I hope your week has been great!! Xx 

“We have this certain hope, like a strong unbreakable anchor holding our souls to God Himself.” Hebrews 6:19  

Leave a Reply

