Spring Ballerina 


Don’t you just love when you end up loving your outfit more then you expected?! I got this skirt at Target (surprise, surpise) a while ago and I’ve known how to style it, but the weather wasn’t feelin’ it. I felt like a ballerina in this outfit! Which I love!! But I am planning on styling it different (maybe look even more like a ballerina) and take better pictures and share them on here! 

You can’t really tell in these pictures, but this is a midi skirt. This is the first midi skirt I’ve worn or styled, and I really do love them! They are so comfortable and they can be so flattering, if worn high waisted! I can’t wait to wear this more this spring, maybe with a simple floral top and heels?

Have a great week!! Xx

“He guides me along the right paths for His name’s sake.” Psalm 23:3

Leave a Reply

