4 Spring Trends You Can Get Inspiration From 

Happy weekend! I usually don’t post on the weekends but I only posted once this week so I figured I’d share some spring inspiration! Some of these are trends some are some outfits I’m excited to wear in the warmer weather. 

Embroidery 


Let me go ahead and let you know that embroidery is going to be the IT thing this spring and summer! I LOVE it!! It adds lots is detail and you all know I love detail! 

Denim Shorts

I personally like the cut off frayed end shorts more, they are more casual and easier to style. I can’t wait to be able to throw on a pair of shorts, a graphic tee, and some sneakers and go out in the warm weather! 

Sun Dresses

I forget how much I love dresses, especially in the spring and summer! I’m ready for florals, flowy sleeves, maxi, short, midi, pastels, just all of it haha! 

Off The Shoulder


This was something I was very excited about last year around this time, and I’m still loving the off the shoulder tops and dresses! It is so classy and whimsical, add a pair of frayed shorts and sandals and the look is complete! 

Well there are some fashion items I am excited about this coming seasons! What are some pieces you love to pull out for spring and what trends are you excited to try?? 

Have a great weekend! Xx. 

Leave a Reply

