Getting Ready for Spring in Lavender 

I haven’t posted in a whole week and I’m kinda bummed about that. I am going to start getting back into the swing of things once it gets warmer (I know I keep saying that but it’s true). It’s been so bitter cold out, you can’t go outside without feeling like you’ll never see summer again! 

You know how at the end of each season your already dreaming of all the outfits you’ll wear the coming season? Well yeah that’s me lately, I’m ready for the sun and all the cute spring clothes that come with it! I’m already getting into the spring vibes with this lavender bodysuit I wore the other day. I paired it with high waisted jeans, and I felt like I was popping right out of Pinterest picture. Haha I’m just kidding, but I really loved the outfit!! Now if the weather would get the memo that everyone is tired of the cold we can start putting away our sweaters and pull out or tanks and denim shorts!! 

I’m going to start a few different things on my blog soon, like more makeup, more lifestyle, and maybe a few series as well! 😉 so get ready for a new spring twist on the blog!! 

Leave a Reply

