Hair Ribbon 


I wore this outfit on a day of errands and I got so many compliments on my hair! I’ve seen so many pins of girls using a ribbon in their hair, and I love it!! It’s dainty and girly which is what I love. This whole outfit will definitely be wore a ton this spring, but if you want to wear it when it’s colder old throwing a leather jacket on would be really nice! It would also be adorable with converse to dress it down. 

Something I’ve just recently realized I always do is roll up my jeans, it really is way more flattering showing off a little ankle. With flats it is always a good idea to roll your jeans up some, because it elongates your legs. 

Leave a Reply

