White Lace & Pink Pumps 


Lace and pink are totally my jam! If I had anywhere to go this Valentine’s Day I would most definitely wear these heels, but I’ll be in sweats and converse. I would’ve loved to taken pictures of this outfit but as I’m typing this it’s snowing, so that’s a no go. I got this dress last spring, and I still am in love with it. The shape and fabric of it is so so pretty!! I can’t wait until it warms up again so I can wear this lace number, but I don’t think that’ll be warm for a while. 😦 
Winter I could do without you.  

Leave a Reply

