New Year – New Blog 


Happy 2017!! This is the first post of 2017! I graduate high school this year! This year is going to a big change for me, so I wanted to make sure I document this year well for me to look back on. One of my New Years resolutions is to make my blog more personal and share more of my life on this website. I want to have this blog as a huge site of archives of my life and adventures, and also the many changes that come in life. Whether that’s graduating high school, going to cosmetology school and sharing what I’m learning, even up to opening up my own salon/clothing store. I want it all to be here on this site. That’s one reason I re-named it last year to Casady Rae, to make it more individualized to my life. What are some things you want to achieve in 2017? What are some ways you are making yourself better this coming year? 

Leave a Reply

