Seven Days Of Christmas : The Best Texturizing Spray 


I love a good messy hair do!! I only do messy relaxed hair, that’s my go to for everyday. I don’t do slick straight or classic curls. It’s never the look I’m going for. It’s always the tosseled waves or straight with tons of texture. I’ve finially found the holy grail hair product to achieve that tossed messy hair! 

Not Your Mothers brand always has incredible products that I’m never disappointed with, and the Double Take Dry Finish Texture Spray is no exception. I actually haven’t even been using hair spray, this hold my hairs shape and waves just as well. I spray some in my roots to give volume and then spray all over and throw around my hair. I use it daily, especially on second day hair. Just spray some in and fix some bits and it’s that bed head look we are all always going for. Not to mention the price is just the best!! At ulta it’s only a little over $6, score!!! 

Merry Christmas Eve Eve!!!

Leave a Reply

