Seven Days Of Christmas 

One week until Christmas!! Where has the time gone?! I definitely haven’t posted enough this past month, so to make up for it I’m going to do 7 days of Christmas here on my blog!! I had thought about doing 24 days of Christmas but I didn’t have enough time to plan it with my long trip that was coming up. Now that my trip is almost over I thought I’d do a whole week of posting on my blog! 

I’m listening to Christmas music as I type this to get into the Christmas spirit, (Baby It’s Cold Outside) I love Christmas music so much!! 
I’m so excited for posting 7 blog post back to back! A lot of which I’ll have pictures taken that exact day haha. That’ll be a fun, and different since I usually take pictures very far in advance. 
I hope your week has been great and that you had a relaxing Sunday! Come back tomorrow for another post!! 

Leave a Reply

