DIY Gallery Art Wall 


  I’m so excited to finally be sharing these photos of my gallery wall in my bedroom! There was a lot of planning that went into getting this wall together. I started mapping out what size of frames I wanted where and what pictures I wanted to paint for it. I don’t think I’ve ever mentioned on my blog before that I water color sometimes. I haven’t in a while but I guess after slapping out nine paintings you want to wait a bit before you paint again lol! This new piece in my room really makes it feel like a New York City, and that’s exactly what I was going for!! I’m really proud of each of these paintings and it’s something special instead of prints that I ordered online. 
   I hope you all have a great Thanksgiving with friends and family!! I’ll be sharing my Thanksgiving outfit in my next post!! 😊 

Leave a Reply

