My New Short Hair! 


Chop! Chop! Chop! I cut off ALOT of my hair a little over a week ago, which you would’ve seen on my Instagram. I had been contemplating cutting my hair this short for a while. I was going to wait until after graduation this year but I was ready for a change. Originally I went in for a trim but I ended up taking it all off. It’s shorter then I wanted it this time, but I still love love it!! 

What is something your going to change before the end of the year? Your hair? Style? Eat healthier? Get better at makeup? Read your Bible more? Get better at styling your hair? Or simply being a better person? No matter what it’s never to early to try, just get ahead of the New Years resolutions! 

Leave a Reply

