Blog Mile Stones and Button Down Skirts 

 

This is my 201st blog post!!! It’s totally crazy, I feel like I just made this blog yesterday and here I am hitting all of these mile stones. I honestly don’t even know what to talk about in this post, besides this super cute outfit and how greatful I am for everyone who read these post! I usually just don’t even know what to write and then I think “I shouldn’t even still be doing this blog, I have nothing to say”. Then I remember how much I love taking pictures and writing whatever comes to mind. 

Now about this outfit. Love, love, love it! The colors and tones are just my favorite! I got so many compliments on this entire outfits, and that never hurts, right?  This skirt was only $20 at Rue 21, score! These brown boots are my all time favorite right now, can’t get enough of them! They go with everything even though they are brown. 

I hope to continue on posting for a long time! Making it more personal, more fashion, and just anything I love and want to share! 
My next post I’ll be sharing a hair update, if you follow me on Instagram (@Casadyrae ) then you would’ve already seen 😉 

4 thoughts on “Blog Mile Stones and Button Down Skirts 

Leave a Reply

