Fall Plantation Snaps 


Don’t you just love everything about Fall?! It’s my all time favorite, even though I’m beyond ready for Christmas time!! Anyway, point of the post! Breanna and I went to a plantion which had like a pumpkin patch, corn maze, bonfire, hay rides, you know all things fall and fun! When Bre and I went into the corn maze I screamed so loud at one point because I thought I saw someone run up to us!! But I guess my mind just made up a shadow, either way I got scared and so did Bre! We got a funnel cake, walked around the grounds, looked for the flower picking place but it was closed before we found it 😦

But as you can tell by the very first picture, I drove her and I around!!! Very adult of me, I know! It was honestly my favorite of times just driving around chatting and listening to music. 

Leave a Reply

