Chokers, The Fall Accessory + Styling Tips 


I’m going to be completely honest, I’ve already written this post and somehow it got messed up. I can’t remember what I said so now I have to start all over. But anyway, I recently bought my first few chokers! I’m loving them, so effortless and chic! I’m dying to wear them all this fall with bands tees, dresses, flow tops, it’s going to worn a ton. I’m planning on doing a style post featuring chokers, very exciting! 

Below are 3 styling tips for wear chokers and outfit inspiration to get you wanting to buy a choker necklace! 

Focus on the Necklace

Pick a high neckline or a lower line depending on the look you are going for. A higher neckline makes your midsection appear longer then a lower neckline.  

Mix and match 

Grab a black velvet choker with a metal choker or a diamond one. Layer with different materials for different looks. 

Wear Your Hair Up 

Get emphasis on your neck jewels by wearing a low bun or ponytail. Makes a more of a glam look 

Leave a Reply

