Book Haul | Fall Novel Picks 


Happy Wednesday! I wanted to do a quick post about my recent book purchases. I’m going on vacation next week so I knew I’d need a few books to have on hand, as well as an issue of Vogue 😉. I picked out “All the Bright Places” and “Girl In Pieces”. I will post the description of both of the books below if your looking for a new book to cozy up with this fall. 

Doesn’t sitting with a blanket, a book, and a cup of hot chocolate sound like an amazing autumn day?! Maybe I’ll do another post when I finish these books about what I liked about them, let me know if you would want to see that! 

Hope the rest of your day is great!! The pictures are snaps of the back of each book! 

All the Bright Places ^^


Girl In Pieces ^^

Leave a Reply

