Glasses, Stripes, and Sunflowers


Hey! It’s been almost a week since I’ve posted, and I’ve honestly hated that! I haven’t had much inspiration to post anything, so I finally just took random pictures this week and thought “I’m going to just start to type”. Honestly not knowing at all what this post would be about, I’m just sharing this quick outfit with you all. 

A few post ago, when I shared My favorite fall trends, I shared how much I loved the oxfords on the street at NYFW. I’ve been wearing these shoes a ton!! Dare I say I want some more oxfords 😬. They are great to dress up jeans, dresses, and skirts to. 

Look forward to many more fall blog post hopefully soon!! 

Leave a Reply

