Fashion Has No Rules

Sorry for the picture overload, but there were so many that I really loved so I put them all in. It’s also Labor Day so it is my last chance to wear white, oh wait I don’t follow that rule haha! I’m never one to think of fashion having rules. As in, no white after Labor Day, black and blue don’t go together, your bag should match your outfit, don’t mix patterns, don’t mix metals, and sneakers belong in the gym. I’m almost 100% positive I have broken every single one of those rules listed multiple times. 

Fashion has no rules, and that is what is so great about it!! One thing I am for sure about is this white dress will be worn a lot this fall, with booties and a leather jacket thrown over it. 

One thought on “Fashion Has No Rules

Leave a Reply

