Dreaming In Stripes 

Fall is approaching soon, I couldn’t be more excited, so it was time to wear out those shorts but pair it with long sleeves. I love love love long sleeved shirts with shorts, it looks chic but casual! Only the best combo, can you beat chic and casual? 

I’m obsessed with stripes right now!! Anytime I wear strips I feel as if I’m heading to Paris to sit outside by a cobblestone street drinking tea and eating croissants reading a book. A dream, yes I know! I love thinking of fascinating scenarios, such as flying to New York for few days. While shopping at Chanel on 54th St, then grabbing a coffee at Cafe Wha in Manhattan. Can you imagine New York in the Fall?! I wouldn’t mind that at all 😉 

Leave a Reply

