Summer Essentials | Beauty, Makeup, and Fashion 

Summer is coming to an end so I decided to share my summer essentials! A lot of these will be used in the fall, no doubt! I can’t wait for fall, it’s my favorite season! This year has gone by sooo fast, I can’t even believe that it is basically September!! Anyway, back to the summer favorites! 


I just recently got this purse from Shein , and I freaking love it!! It looks almost exactly like a Chloe Hudson bag! For much much cheaper! 


White sneakers, summer staple! If you didn’t see sneakers on any off duty models, where have you been? So unbelievably versatile, I’m obsessed! 


I got this Pistachio Brûlée perfume at the beginning of summer and I wear it a ton!! It smells sooo yummy! I’m one of those people who would be fine smelling like a bakery, and I have to admit that is what I try to do! 


I’m going to be honest with you, this is like the only deodorant that works for me! The Donna Karen Cashmere Mist is my all time favorite deodorant, I found it this summer and it’s been the best. One bottle also last FOREVER. I’ve been using this one for like 3 months, which helps since it is on the pricer side. I got mine at Ulta in the perfume section. 


I shared in my last post how much I LOVE this pallet from Covergirl! Definitely going to be using it in the autumn as well. This elf chubby stick was such a great color to just slap in with some Chapstick. I put it on lightly just for a subtle berry tint. 


My favorite sunglasses! Mostly because they are rose gold and a pink lens! I got these from free people and wore them a ton towards the end of summer. 


I can’t tell you how much I adore this scrub!! I use it at night while in the shower to just get all of that yuck off of my skin! Then I moisturize with coconut oil, the next morning my skin is super smooth, love it!! 


A graphic tee and denim were on major repeat this summer! Easiest actual outfit to put together and very casual, which I love! 

What are some of your summer essentials? 
Happy end of summer!!!

Leave a Reply

