Passion Camp 2016


This sign!!!^


Finally got these pictures together and edited, and I love them all so much! Sooo many memories in each picture! I definitely didn’t get as many as I wanted, but I’ll always remember how amazing this week at passion camp was!! Relaxing by the beach, learning from amazing preachers, listening to freaking awesome music!! Some of my favorite memories are when my roomies and I got ready together for night worship, talking, singing, dancing, makeup, and hair, just the best!!! We had a few songs just on repeat, which we basically learned all of the words by the end of the week. 

Bre and I made a playlist for our summer trip, I’m thinking about sharing the playlist this week on another blog post. Let me know if you’d want to see that! 

Leave a Reply

