Vintage Tee & Chucks 


How cute is this shirt?! I got it for $3, I know what you’re probably thinking “Does she even know who the Cleveland Cavaliers are?” The answer is, no. Believe it or not I didn’t get this shirt because I’m a basketball fan. I got this shirt because it looks like a vintage tee that would be super cute paired with chucks and ripped jeans. 

I took different pictures then usually. This time I just snapped a few in my room, real casual, like this outfit! Do you all like outdoor outfit pictures or inside more casual? Let me know! 

I’ve got more Alabama pictures to share but I wanted to show this outfit really quick. Because I’m about to bombard my blog with more cute bestie snaps!! 

Hope your week has been great!! 

Leave a Reply

