Back With My Bestie


Sorry I’ve been MIA for literally almost a month!! As you know I had a long trip planned to go see my best friend! I’m finally back from my trip and I have loads of pictures to share with you all!! And let me just say they are all super cute!! 

I had the most AMAZING time catching up with my bestie, bre! It was so crazy because it was like we weren’t even apart, we picked up right where we left off! Our first day we went to church then hung out the rest of the day, taking pictures and talking for hours!! 

Get ready for a bunch more pictures! I want my blog to be a time capsule of my life and I want these past few weeks to be remembered forever! 

See last years blog post with Breanna Here

Leave a Reply

