4 Simple Go To Hairstyles For The Summer 

This summer I’m all about braids and finding new ways to style my hair. On days when I don’t have much to do I love going on Pinterest or YouTube and finding new hairstyles and playing around with my hair! Summer prep anyone?! So today I’m sharing a few hairstyles that I’ve tried recently! 

PULL THROUGH BUN


This one was really easy and you can dress it up or down, find how to here

DOUBLE TWIST FISH-TAIL


I learned this hairstyle from Amber from Barefoot Blonde and LOVE the detail in it! Definitely going to be using this one the rest of summer. 

HALF UP DETAILED BRAID 


I basically figured this one out pretty easily just by pulling it half up and put a braid on each side that is pulled up! 

DUTCH SIDE BRAID


My hair is finally long enough to do a side braid, I was sooo excited when I found that out! So these side braids will be used on the daily! 

How do you like to style your hair in the summer? Hope your Tuesday is great!! 
 

Leave a Reply

