Simple Everyday Outfit


I had so many pictures from this shoot to edit!! I’ve been playing with my settings on my camera and I feel like these pictures turned out really well!! Also, I haven’t done a full on outfit post in a while. I’m talking getting my tripod out and turning some music on, that kind of outfit shoot! I forgot how much fun I have with these so I hope you like seeing these pictures! 

This is such a summer outfit, from the tied bandana down to the sneakers! Each piece is definitely a summer must have. 

I’m beyond excited about this summer I can’t wait to share more about it here!! Be on the look out for some super fun post this coming month, you’re in for a treat!! 

Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

