Summer Accessory 

Summer accessories are on the mind right now, and I’m loving bandanas! I got a super soft peach bandana at Francesca’s the other day and I can’t wait to show you how I style it! There are honestly a lot of ways to wear a bandana this season, down below are some of my favorites! 

AROUND THE NECK


The classic around the neck ascot type was huge this festival season so let’s continue it into the summer! 

BELT  IT 


Such a fun way to add a twist to an outfit! Definitely going to do this with a denim mini and sneakers! 

HAIRBAND 


Ok honestly this is probably my favorite!! A messy hairdo and throw on a bandana and call it super cute!!

Sorry I haven’t posted much these past few weeks! Hope to post more soon!! 

Leave a Reply

