Natural Summer Skin Tips

I am so excited for this post! I have been meaning to post it for a while and I finally got around to taking some good pictures. 

Summer is basically here, so that means we are needing to moisturize our skin even more. I have to admit I don’t use lotion, besides the smelly good kind right before I leave the house. But my main moisturizer I use is coconut oil! It’s natural, cheap, and easy to use. I use it as a shower moisturizer (how many times can I use that word in one post?) right before I step out of the shower. I put it all over my legs, arms, and chest, then rinse it off a little bit with lukewarm water. I have been using it a while now and I have seen major improvement in my skin!! It’s so soft and smooth on the skin! 

  This is kind of part 1 to my “summer skin routine” so be excited for more because I’m all about taking care of your skin!!

Down below is the not as cute pictures of what specific brand of coconut oil I use. It’s a little over $5 at Tatget and you get a TON! (You get it by the other oils in the food section) 

Leave a Reply

