All Pink Everything 



All the pinks right now are making me happy!! I just had a Target haul this past weekend and laid everything out and it was all pink, or pink hues. Had to snap a quick picture. Not mad about it at all, makes me very summery and excited about warmer weather. It has rained for over 2 weeks, can’t catch a break to wear those rompers that I’m drooling over in my closet! I showed you my pink purse my last last post, Sunday Details, and it’s pink so of course it’s in this all pink post! 

I plan on having another Who What Wear post like this one back in March. So be looking out for that! 

Leave a Reply

