Sunday Details


Back in January I showed you this look with this floral dress. Since I already shared that dress in a post I decided to focus on the details of this look! I got these fringe tan booties for $11!! I know crazy, couldn’t pass it up. I actually went into the shoe section thinking “I probably shouldn’t get anymore shoes.” Then of course I find a pair worth $40 on sale for $11! It’s to good!! Plus to make this Target run even better Who What Wear released some new pieces. A Chloe drew look alike for less then $30, definitely had to get it, spring essentials right? 😉 

Hope you had a great Mother’s Day this past weekend!! 

One thought on “Sunday Details

Leave a Reply

