How To Beachy Hair + Volume 


A while back I shared how I add volume to thin hair! I still use all of those products and tricks today, but I decided to add on to that by sharing what I do when my hair is wet. 

I don’t wash my hair everyday, and honestly my hair gets more voluminous the dirtier it is. So my hair isn’t my favorite on day one, it’s just not as textured and big as I want it! So when I have just washed my hair and ‘towel’ dried (I use a cotton tee shirt to dry my hair) I spray this beach spray alllll throughout my hair! The roots get sprayed, the ends get tossed around to add texture as my hair air drys. This really works for me and leaves my hair nice and messy, just how I like it!! 

 + If you’d like to search anything on my blog click the drop down menu on the top right hand side, then on the bottom is a search bar! Type in what your looking for and it’ll bring up all of my blog post on that! 

Xx 

Leave a Reply

