Three Favorite Recipes 

I’ve been doing a lot of cooking recently and am loving it!!! I’m talking chopping, peeling, boiling, steaming, mixing, you know all the cooking stuff. I have got a whole board on my Pinterest called Healthy Eating where you can see all of the recipes I want to try. I’ve got breakfast, quick meals, crockpot meals, all of it on that board! My three favorite recipes I’ve cooked up in the kitchen are down below! So enjoy and get cookin come healthy meals! 


This Lo Mein is my favorite meal right now!! (Sorry for the horrible quality pictures, took these quick with my phone). It’s very easy and oh sooo yummy!! I added broccoli and onions the second time I made this! You can find the recipe here!


You have to try this Garlic Roasted Broccoli , I could eat this everyday!! It’s paleo, but don’t let that scare you, it’s so unbelievably easy!! 


One Pan Balsamic Chicken & Veggies, if the name doesn’t get you.. well you still should try it! Mostly I LOVE the sauce in this recipe. I’ve made the veggies with this balsamic mixture so many other times, love it more everytime! Cut up that asparagus, throw it in a pan with matchstick carrots, steam them with that sweet balsamic and honey sauce and serve with anything you desire! 

I definitely plan on having more post of my favorite recipes, so I hope you like!! 

Xx 

Leave a Reply

