Just A Pretty Cake And Some Heels 

   
   
Yesterday was the end of my 16th year and the beginning of my 17th. I got to celebrate it by going to church then a brunch with my family, because come on breakfast is the best!! Later that day there was a song sang and cheesecake eaten, but all n’ all I’m ready to go shop for my 17th birthday (that’s what I asked for;). 

Thanks everyone for telling me happy birthday! Here’s to another happy, stylish year! 

Xx 

One thought on “Just A Pretty Cake And Some Heels 

Leave a Reply

