Dream Jeans

I haven’t had many blog post ideas recently or just not been very inspired to post. But right now as I’m watching The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants (new to Netflix 😉 I got the idea to share my favorite jeans! I’m loving different shapes and washes right now. Here are my two go to as of late! 

   
   
Fave pair of skinnies right now, ripped them up a bit myself just for a little lift. If you ever feel like your jeans aren’t your favorite, rip them up for a whole new look.  
  
I’ve been wearing this pair so much since I got them from Target! They have a really great fit and wash. Definitely should size down, or try them on in store. I haven’t gotten any pictures of them on but I will really soon, so be in the look out for that! 

Back to the movie, happy weekend!

Xx

2 thoughts on “Dream Jeans

Leave a Reply

