From Where I Sit 

One of my favorite quick snaps to take of an outfit is a ‘from where I sit’ photo. It’s an easy way to see some of that days outfit, I loveee sharing them on my Instagram. Here are some of my most recents and some of the pieces! 

  
Bike ride apparel

Deep sea coral pull over / love these leggings 

  
Favorite purse in hand 
Light wash jeans / this purse is sold out 😦

  
From where I sat in this Francesca’s embroidered skirt 
Similar detailed skirt

  
Gimme all the flares 
Light wash / Flats

  
These are 60%! Go grab you some! 

AEO jeans

I share many more FWIS photos on my insta so make sure to follow me to see them all! 

Xx happy Monday! 

Leave a Reply

