Three Spring Shoes 

It’s Spring now so you know what the means! Spring shoes!! The best, because you know your about done with those boots and just ready for some easy slip ons and a skirt to run out the door. I’ve recently started collecting my 2016 Spring shoe collection. Here are a few I’ve picked up recently! 
    
 My Easter shoes (that outfit to come!). I got these BCBGeneration Pumps at DSW in the clearence area and I LOVE! DSW has the best clearence shoe section, you’ve got to check it out! 

    
Black sandals are always a staple, but this pair from Target is a heel version. Which again is a staple 😉 plus they also come in tan. 

  

  
How gorgeous is the detail in these Lace Ballet Flats ?! Seeing these paired with a romper real soon 

I have a few other pairs but I’ll save those for when I style them! Hope your week goes amazing. 

Xx

Leave a Reply

