A Sunny Days Tank 

   
    
   
To me a tank and jean weather is the best! Because it’s just the right temperature outside to enjoy being outside. So let’s just keep the beautiful sunny weather that I can wear this Who What Wear White Tank with a pair of jeans and sandals, that’d be nice. It’s that time of year where I can sit on the back deck and read all day (maybe get a little color) and be happy with my day. 

Also don’t forget to see what else I got from the Who a what Wear collection at Target here!

Hope your week is going good! 🙂

Xx

Leave a Reply

