Black Lace Details {Fashion}

   
 
Yes, it was a bit chilly to wear a dress, but hey fashion over function. I can’t get enough of these sandals right now, Everytime I see them I get more and more excited for spring.  Black heeled sandals, a necessity.

Hopefully soon people won’t look at me like I’m crazy for wearing a dress in 45 degree weather. But for now I’ll let the funny looks come because this dress was on sale for $8 and I just couldn’t wait another day. 

Happy Monday 🙂 

Xx 

{Shop This Look} 

Similar black lace dress, $15 / Amazing heels

Leave a Reply

