7 Spring Off The Shoulder Pieces {Shop} 

  
Off the shoulder tops are everywhere, and I’m not mad about it! It’s totally Spring and makes me even more excited, if that’s even possible!! I’m sure this style will be a go to for a spring or summer day out, with a skirt and sandals! Honestly doesn’t that just sound like the best? 

1.ASOS Gypsy off the shoulder mini dress get me some espadrille sandles and send me to Hawaii because I’m ready! 

2. Only $18 for this Creme Peasant top

3. This Fluted sleeve top could definitely be dressed up. And the color!

4. Rose pink Off the shoulder, sign me up

5. That Black wrapped top is the coolest!

6. This Cold shoulder is a fun swist on the off the shoulder. 

7. White off the shoulder top, simply adorable 


Back to Netflix, because the weekend 

Xx

Leave a Reply

