Blush Pink Obsessed {Fashion}

   
    
 
Blush colors are my absolute favorite right now! Granted it’s winter, I’m not the tannest so not ever shade works. But you better bet that this Spring and Summer I’ll have a lot of blush colors in my wardrobe. Blush pink is also great for this upcoming weekend, I am keeping it simple with jeans and of course blush pink! I couldn’t love light wash jeans and this blush long sleeve together anymore more then I do! You all know how much I love long sleeve, if not, check out this blog post!  

 
++ check out my blush vision board from last year here

Hope you had a great Wednesday! Now back to shopping for more gorgeous  blush pinks ;))

Xoxo, Casady

{Shop This Look} 

Similar Flares / Gorgeous Blush Blouse / Simple Velvet Black Flats / Blush Purse on sale 

Leave a Reply

