One Stop Sneaker Shop {Shop}

Your one stop shop to an awesome selection of sneakers galore! One of my current favorite pieces are sneakers, right now I’ve got my eye out on a few different pair. So I’ve gathered a few of them that I’m absolutely loving!! I have also found a few amazing outfits that are great weekend outfit inspiration, which would look super cute with any of these sneaks. 
  
1. New Balance 410 Sneakers in a neutral  grey color. 

2. New Balance is at the top of my sneaker list right now! These 515 Sneakers  are a fun way to spice up jeans. 

3. Dying over the gold in these K-Swiss Belmont Sneakers from AEO 

4. Only $29 for White Sneakers, um yes!!

5. I can just see this pair of Faux Shearling High Tops with a skirt and tank this summer! 

6. Last but not least a classic Low Chuck Taylor’s

BonusAdidas sneaks! Dsw has them for $59, so much cheaper then the Adidas store. 

   
    
 
Basically these fashionable sneakers look great with skirts, dresses, leather pants, and jeans. See how I styles some sneakers in this post from a few days ago!

Have a great weekend and shop away! 

Xx 

Leave a Reply

