Suit Pants & Sneakers {Fashion}

   
    
 
If you remember a few weeks ago I did a post, right here, of how to wear suit pants more casually/everyday wear. Well I’ve got those comfy pants back on from H&M and showing how I wore them even more casually! Casual as in sneakers and a sweater, I really loved this look!! Felt like I was wearing leggings but these were wayyy more flattering! I’m definitely going to be reaching for these bad boys more often. They really are a fun way to switch up your look from a regular pair of jeans. How do you switch up your look from time to time? Let me know! 
Plus this sweater is on sale for $19 so go grab one for the spring to pair with shorts! 

Xx

  
{Shop This Look} 

Suit Pants on sale / Sweater on sale / Sneakers 

Leave a Reply

