Chilly Blue Tones {Fashion} 

   
 
Since its been so cold / freezing / snowy out because of Storm Jonas I haven’t been able to get many pictures (I’d rather not fall on ice). So today I just took some quick snaps of my outfit. I’m loving these suede boots, granted not the best for snow piles but hey I’ll just avoid them. 
Hope to have some fun post up this week, so look out for those! And let’s hope this snow melts quick! 
Xx 

{Shop This Outfit} 

Jeans / Blue Bell Sleeve Top / Similar Black Suede Boots

Leave a Reply

