Oh So Flattering Long Sleeve {Shop} 

  
I decided to do a quick little weekend post, even though the weekend is almost over. But hey, there is always time for some online shopping, right? I’ve recently come to love the oh so flattering long sleeve shirts or dresses! While browsing online these past few days I realized how many long sleeves I loved! Here are a few dresses and tops I found! 

1. Embroidered Lace Dress from Forever 21 add some colored tights and boots and rock the gorg long sleeves! 

2. Love the shape of this Burgundy Dress

3. Baseball Tee is an easy go to, and this AEO shirt is ready for a good time

4. This Lace up T-Shirt with a good pair of rips is what I’m thinkin’ 

5. Off the shoulder is definitely going to be big this coming spring/summer! Here is a gorgeous basic to start of that collection at H&M 

Have a great start to the week! Hopefully the snow melts quick so I can go take some snaps of my latest OOTD’s 

Xx 


One thought on “Oh So Flattering Long Sleeve {Shop} 

Leave a Reply

