Winter Get The Look 

As it’s getting ALOT colder out I find myself procrastinating taking outfit pictures. So right now I don’t have any pictures of my recent outfits, they’ll come soon though. Today I saw an adorable outfit on Pinterest and thought about finding similar pieces. I really loved finding these pieces and searching on Pinterest. After looking around I saw that this outfit is one of Jules from Sincerely Jules blog! So make sure you go and check her out!! Love her outfits! 

 

Tweed Coat

  I found this similar Tweed Coat for only $37 on forever 21! Amazing price and gorgeous, I’m really loving this tweed material right now! 

Denim Jacket

  

This denim jacket is on sale at American Eagle ! So go grab it before it’s gone because oh the layering possibilities are endless! 
Grey Tee

  

A good match is this Grey Tee from Madewell! 

Faux Leather Skirt

  

A little different but super cute and affordable! Only $17 here at forever 21
Shoes

  

The outfit actually has tennis shoes but I decided to winterize the look with boots! These Suede Over the Knee Boots are from Target! Love them! 
I can’t wait to do more of these kind of post! Hope you all enjoyed it, I honestly can’t wait to recreate this look! If you want to see a post of that let me know!  Have a great Wednesday! 

Xx 🙂 

Leave a Reply

