[Shop] New Year, New Pants 

I’m always looking for new ways to switch up my looks! And what better time to do that then the new year right? (2016 already?! What!?!) Good excuse, I know! I decided to share some recent finds of pants I’ve found that are different then just denim. You can never go wrong with denim, but sometimes you want to switch it up. 

  
1. Black Belted Taper Pants with a pair of heels OR flats?! Honestly can’t beat it for only $22! 

2. Oh 50% Faux Leather Leggings please find your way in my closet

3. I can just see these Blush AEO Sateen X Jeggings paired with a big chunky camel colored sweater. 

4. Seriously loving this pair of Cropped Trousers! With just a white tee can make it casually sophisticated. 

Hope this ‘Shop’ post helps you add some stuff to that empty cart. But also inspires you to try new things with your style! And if you’d like me to share some more pants I’ve found, just let me know! 

Xx

Leave a Reply

