Pinterest Round-Up 

I’ve done an Insta Round Up, which I loved sharing more in-depth, everyday outfits of mine. But, as you know I’m a Pinterestaholic so thought I’d share some recent pins and call it a round up! 

Follow me on Pinterest to see more of what I’m loving lately! 

   

^I feel like this is 80’s inspired! Makes me want to watch The Breakfast Club!  

  
^I’m loving highponys + Kendall J is just so stylish and chic! 

  
Blake Lively is my all time fave!! Gossip Girl reunion?!

   
 
Green doors!! 😍 

   
^^ I’m really loving colored tights after seeing this outfit! Gimme all the colors to wear with fringe! 

 
^Super chic, can totally see Kendall or Blake rocking these with some black jeans!
It’s almost the weekend! Which means more pinning! 😉 

I hope to have more Christmas post coming up so keep a look out for all things wintery and bright! 

Xo 

{Follow Me} 

Instagram / Pinterest  

Leave a Reply

