AEO Burgundy Sweater 

   
   
 
This is my favorite sweater right now! The cut, color, and cable knit material all just make it my go to sweater. I can’t wait to layer some more with it this winter! Jeans, skirts, or even over dresses, the shape of this sweater is so versatile that it’ll look cute with almost anything. As I’ve said before American Eagle is my favorite clothing store right now, so I had to have gotten this sweater from there! They really just have the best sweaters at AEO! 

Hope your weekend is a great one! 

Xx 

{Shop this Look} 

AEO Sweater / Similar Jeans on sale / F21 Lace up Flats 

One thought on “AEO Burgundy Sweater 

Leave a Reply

