Cyber Monday [Shop]

Happy Monday! Trying to back in the swing of things with my blog. I’ve been on ‘vacations’ just about all of November, now that this month is over so is the craziness. Just kidding it’s almost Christmas so there’s more craziness, but hopefully way more blog post. 

It’s cyber Monday, which means shopping deals!! I love good deals when shopping, so I’ve gather some up from a few stores to show you! 

  
– Kendra Scott everything’s 15% off using code Sale15. I’ve had my eye on this necklace 

– Abercrombie & Fitch 50% everything online only. I love this Sweater & Dress

-25% entire order on Rebecca Minoff! Fave designer. 

– the holiday collection at American Eagle is 40%!! These Denim X cafĂ© Jeggings are super cute! I’d love pairing them with there Knit Fringe Scarf

Hope you all have an amazing Monday! I guess it’s time to get back to the real world then. 

Xx 

Leave a Reply

