Lately 

I haven’t post in about a week because I’ve been out of town, so I haven’t had time to take any pictures. But I’ve gathered a few of my favorite picture on Pinterest and put together this post. It’s almost winter so I’ve gotta get some cold weather inspiration going. 
  
I said in my last post, Adding Some Detail, that I love dresses with details. This dress would be perfect for a fancy Christmas party!

   
Black + Blue! 

Caping it this winter

   Love the Olsen twins style!! 

   
   
I’m OBSESSED with Anthropologys shoes!!!! Why must they be so expensive?

   
   

I’m already pinning Christmas decor!! I can’t help it!!

  
Statment coat is on my want this! Love this Black Coat & Plaid Long Coat
 

Leave a Reply

