To Many T’s to Choose From 

   
 I just wanted to put up a quick little post up today about this amazing long sleeve tee from American Eagle. It comes in so many colors, that means a lot to choose from or a lot to buy, you decide that. I have been wearing this shirt a ton recently, because it is so soft and comfy. It’s a go to when running a few errands, thrown on with a pair of jeans and fun boots.

I have a busy month ahead so there probably won’t be lots of post coming. But I hope to have some outfit post here and there. With a busy schedule comes more outfits right? I’ll be posting a lot of them on my Instagram, so if you want to keep up then just follow me there. 

Have a great Thursday, it’s almost the weekend!! What do you have planned to do this coming weekend? 

{Shop This Look}

AEO soft & sexy jegging T / Similar Jeans

2 thoughts on “To Many T’s to Choose From 

Leave a Reply

