My Favorite Black Boot 

   
 I don’t have many pictures of this outfit because the pictures didn’t turn out very good. I still wanted to share it though because I really liked it! 

I wore this skirt in this post back in March and it is kind of hard to style. A black shirt is always a go to when I don’t know how to style pieces. 

  
I wore one of my favorite pair of knee high black boots. I felt very sophisticated in this outfit, and these boots made it a little bit more fun and edgy. 

I’m trying to get more into skirts but they are always hard to style for me. In the Fall season it is a little easier, not sure why but it is. Detailed  skirts is one thing I’m on the look out for to pair with sweater tanks and boots. To me that type of outfit screams Fall! 

Have a good Wednesday! 

{Shop This Look} 

Striped Skirt // Black Shirt // Similar Boots

6 thoughts on “My Favorite Black Boot 

Leave a Reply

